Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

on December 6, 2013

I have scheduled two special events to help celebrate the holiday season with my class. We are in need of some volunteers to donate supplies for these fun days. Please post on here, send me an email, or write me a note to let me know if you are able to send in any of the below items. Your support is greatly appreciated during this busy time of the year!

Thank you and have a happy and safe holiday season!!!

 

On Thursday, December 19th  we will have a Fourth Grade Winter Ice Cream Party.

Supplies needed for 24 sundaes:

bowls

spoons donated

2 gallons of ice cream donated

 2 cans of whip cream donated

1 chocolate syrup  dontated

1 cherries donated

1 sprinkles donated

any yummy toppings

On Friday, December 20th we will be decorating gingerbread cookies with our kindergarten book buddies.

Supplies Needed:

2 packages of peel apart twizzlers donated

bag of mini M&Ms donated

bag of mini chocolate chips  donated

2 bags of coconut shavings donated


9 Responses to “”

  1. Saher says:

    I can’t wait for the ice-cream party and gingerbread cookies! I’ll ask my mom if she’ll come and help with supplies. I’ll let u know Mrs.Spata:>

  2. Lynette Lutz says:

    I can send whipped cream.

    Lynette Lutz

  3. sspata says:

    Mrs. Lutz, Thank you so much!!

  4. sspata says:

    Thanks Saher!!

  5. Dawn V says:

    Christian will bring in spoons and sprinkles for the ice cream party.

  6. sspata says:

    Thank you very much Mrs. V!

  7. Jeanne R says:

    Jeffrey will bring in the 2 packages of peel away twizzlers tomorrow!

  8. sspata says:

    Mrs. R…Thank you so very much for the donation! The kids will have a blast using them to decorate the cookies! 🙂

  9. Saher says:

    I loved the ice-cream party! It was DELICIOUS! I can’t wait for tomorrow’s gingerbread cookies☺

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar