Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

on November 22, 2013

Monday we will have our Module #3 Mid-Module Assessment.

We have been reviewing in class, you have a review packet with practice test and answer key at home, and we worked on a second practice test today. The test will cover material from lessons 1-13.

I also posted two video tutorials to help. Look on the Module #3 page of this blog. (All videos are colored bright pink.)

Have a great weekend!! Be sure to have some fun!! :O)


7 Responses to “”

  1. Caity says:

    I HAVE TO AGREE πŸ™‚

  2. Saher says:

    Mrs.Spata, I have a question about the Mid-module test about Module 3. For the practice test it says on number 4, u have to make an area model, a written (like long division), and a number bond. I have a question about the number bond. Do you have to do the written part in the number bond? Like on the practice test, it says on the answer key, (30 divided by 3) + (12 divided by 3) which makes 10+4 equals the quotient 14. On the test, do you have to do that writing? I’m asking because I am confused on doing it. I hope you respond ASAP:)

  3. sspata says:

    Saher, What a great question! If we didn’t leave early for the snow dismissal yesterday we would have discussed it in class. We will talk in detail about your question today in math. πŸ™‚

  4. Saher says:

    Thanks, I will try very hard to study and get a 4:)

  5. sspata says:

    Saher, I am very happy to hear that you are studying hard! πŸ™‚

  6. Saher says:

    I am sure I got a 4 on the math quiz. I hope I did. Mrs. Spata, just to let u know, i forgot my trending book to read, sorry☺

  7. sspata says:

    Not a problem Saher. Use reading your science textbook to study as your reading tonight. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar