Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

on December 11, 2013

It was a true pleasure meeting with each of you at our Parent-Teacher Conferences and discussing your child’s strengths, as well as the areas in need of additional practice!

I feel strongly that together, we have a solid understanding of their needs as we continue to support their growth this year. I see every student pushing themselves this week to do their best!

 

Here is a link to some Common Core sample questions for both Math and ELA. It is helpful to look over the expectations of the end of each school year. I will continue to do everything in my power to support each child as they become life-long learners in my classroom this year!

State Test Questions

 

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar