Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Math Test on Thursday 2/27

on February 14, 2014

With all of the snow days these past two weeks….

I didn’t get the chance to send the practice test and answer key home for the upcoming Module #4 End-of-Module Assessment that will take place Thursday, Feb 27th.

Here is a word doc of the practice test from the state website. I usually add some of my own notation to the questions and answers. The actual test will look a little different but cover the same material.  I will send you home my version of the practice test on Monday. But if you would like to look ahead over the vacation here is the link. 🙂

(We still have to practice more with triangles and learn about quadrilaterals. Other than those two topics, we have learned all of the material for this module.)

g4-m4-end-of-module-assessment


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar