Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Valentine’s Day Treats

on February 7, 2014

I have always promised my studnets that if they work hard, I will let them have fun times too. 🙂

On Friday, we will spend our last period exchanging Valentine cards and goodies with each other. If you would like to bring something in for your friends, you are more than welcome to do so. I ask that you bring enough for everyone in the class. There are 24 students this year. Any candy will need to be eaten at home with your parents’ permission.

:O) Mrs. Spata


5 Responses to “Valentine’s Day Treats”

  1. Saher says:

    This is a very cute thing you posted! I will enjoy giving everyone cards and goodies…maybe you will get something! Thank you for posting this Mrs. Spata! ☺

  2. Kenny says:

    We got an email saying no candy ??? Please let us know. Thanks

  3. Saher says:

    I can’t wait for Valentines day!

  4. Saher says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!:D

  5. sspata says:

    Dr. Leeds has stated no candy should be brought into school. If you already purchased it, I will allow it to be handed out however it CAN NOT be opened until the kids get home. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar