Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

School is around the corner

on August 28, 2013

I hope that you have been enjoying your summer vacation!!!

Share your favorite adventure that you had this past summer! Remember that you don’t have to go away to have an adventure.

:O) Mrs. Spata

 

 

 

 

 


2 Responses to “School is around the corner”

  1. Nicholas says:

    Hi Mrs. Spata,

    This is Nick from last year. How was your summer? My favorite summer adventure was when I went on vacation with my family to Ocean City, Maryland! See you on the first day of school Mrs. Spata!

    Your student, Nick

  2. sspata says:

    Hi Nick! It is very nice to hear from you!I will see you soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar