Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Spring Break

on March 22, 2013

I wish everyone a well deserved and relaxing vacation next week!!

 

Rest up but keep reading and practicing your math skills!!

See you all on April 1st.

:O) Mrs. Spata


3 Responses to “Spring Break”

  1. Bethany says:

    hi mrs spata’s class my name is Bethany I am from australia and I go to the school of the nativity. I wish it was sping break here it looks so fun.I was also wondering how long spring break go’s for?
    From Bethany

  2. Joe Z says:

    I hope you are having a great summer. I miss you.

  3. sspata says:

    Joe…summer break has been wonderful!! Are you enjoying yourself too? 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar