Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Math Fun Night

on March 6, 2013

Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Time: 6:30-8:30

Where: Smithtown High School East

Suggested Donation: 1 can of food or a non-perishable item to help a Long Island Food Pantry

Snacks and Prizes are included

*All children must be acc0mpanied by an adult*


6 Responses to “Math Fun Night”

  1. DM Prudente says:

    What is Math Fun Night? Where is there more information on this? Thanks!

  2. sspata says:

    It is a High School event. They sent us a flyer and I thought that I would share. The only information that I have is what I posted. I spoke to the kids about it today. It is a math “fair” type of event with a lot of different math related activities and games for the students to play. Students who have gone in the past have come to school the next day with lots of excitement saying that it was tons of fun! 🙂

  3. Joe Z. says:

    I think I am going to the math fun night. Can you please come too?

  4. Joe Z. says:

    I hope you feel better really soon.

  5. sspata says:

    I will do my best Joe! Do you know if anyone else is planning to go from the class?

  6. sspata says:

    Thank you very much!!! Every day I am getting a bit better! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar