Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

on January 3, 2013

Looking forward to a great 2013 with all of you!!!


3 Responses to “”

  1. crazychick166 says:

    Hi Mrs. Spata,
    I look foward to having a wonderful rest of the year with you as well as my class. We have such a wonderful class + teacher to have the best year! You are the best teacher Mrs. Spata!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    From,
    Courtney <:

  2. sspata says:

    Thank you Courtney! Continue working hard and being nice! You are doing a great job! 🙂

  3. Courtney says:

    Mrs. Spata,
    Thanky you I do my best to work hard and be nice I do my work and play with friends. Work comes first :>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar