Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Halloween

on November 2, 2012

Since we didn’t get to have our “Literature parade”….

Tell me what you were going to wear to school on Wednesday.

🙂 Mrs Spata


4 Responses to “Halloween”

  1. sspata says:

    At school I was going to wear a jack-o-lantern shirt.

    When we went trick or treating, Noah was a fire fighter (like his daddy) and Joshua was a dalmation ( a fire dog).

    Hope you were able to have some fun on Wednesday!!

    🙂 Mrs Spata

  2. Nick says:

    Hi Mrs Spata,

    For Halloween I was a football player. We got a lot of yummy candy! I hope you and your kids had a great Halloween!!

    From, Nick

  3. Arianna says:

    I was going to be zebra girl but its really called little zebra see you on wednesday :0)

  4. Courtney says:

    Hello Mrs. Spata,
    I hope you lucked out well with “Sandy.” I am great I lost power for 2 hours and got it back but we did not have cable phone or internet. It was really boring. I was the Queen of Hearts for this Halloween. My family and I always pick something so the whole family could be in the same costume we were Alice and the Wonderland this year. We were Wizard Of Oz. Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, Star Wars, Peter Pan, Disney Characters. Well I think your kids costumes sound so adorable and you costume would of looked cool. I hope you had a safe Halloween!
    From Courtney,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar