Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

My Family!!!

on April 11, 2011

Joshua Paul Spata joined us on Monday, April 4th at 6:36 AM. :O)

 

noah big brother shot

Noah is a very proud big brother now!!

:O)


12 Responses to “My Family!!!”

  1. your class says:

    hi Mrs.Spata your baby is so cute every one agrees
    Love your class

  2. Jill Douglas says:

    Congratulations, Mrs. Spata! You have two beautiful boys! 🙂

  3. julia newman says:

    HI Mrs. Spata,
    I love the pictures of the baby, he is adorable and so is Noah!! I miss you more than ever!!:)

  4. sspata says:

    Hi Julia! Thank you! I think they are pretty cute too! :0) ill see you all soon. Enjoy your vacation!

  5. sspata says:

    Thank you so much! :0) they are my world!

  6. sspata says:

    Thank you so much everyone!!!!! :0)

  7. Ingrid says:

    Wow! Congratulations on the baby Mrs.Spata!!! 😀 He’s so cute!!! I loved having you as a teacher in 4th grade, and I always come back to your blog looking for new updates! I’m so happy! Congratulations on your new (and cute! 🙂 ) baby boy!
    Your Former Student,
    Ingrid ☺

  8. Lexi & Sydney says:

    HI!!!!! Its Lexi and Sydney from last year! How are Noah and Joshua? By the way… COngrats on your new baby boy. We miss being in your class, but we like being in Mr. Netters Class! 🙂 We hope to see you soon.. hopefully you can sign our yearbooks!

  9. Lexi & Sydney says:

    Hey Mrs. Spata! Its Lexi and Sydney again… We thought you might get a kick out of this…

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZ1ip96WmyY

    We will give you a hint… The Bunny, The Bunny, Hey I miss the bunny, LOL!!!

    🙂

  10. sspata says:

    Lexi and Sydney…it is too funny that you remember that video!! I almost forgot about how you girls would play it at the end of the day! Hilarious!!!!! :O)

  11. Anjali says:

    Hi Mrs. Spata,
    It’s Anjali from 2 years ago. Joshua is very cute. Noah is much bigger than I remember. Sixth grade is fun but now i really miss Tackan.

    Anjali

  12. sspata says:

    Thanks for saying that Joshua is cute!! I think so too!!! :O)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar