Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

April Fools

on April 3, 2011

So my baby-to-be decided to play an April Fools joke on me Friday!

 Thank you for the emails. I am doing well and the baby is not here yet.

I am sincerely sorry that I missed my last day with you all. The baby had other plans for me. :O)

Take care, make great choices, continue to try your best…and I’ll see you all soon.

I will post pictures when the baby does decide to join us.
:O) Mrs. Spata


3 Responses to “April Fools”

  1. julia newman says:

    Mrs. Spata,
    I love and miss you. I can’t wait to see pictures of your baby.I’ll see you soon.

    love, Julia

  2. your class says:

    thanks Mrs.Spata we all are trying our hardiest. we all were upset about the April fools prank and that you would miss the last day and book buddies and the sub on Friday didn’t do the schudle but we still did have fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! we love and miss you already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Love,
    your class especially Erin, Marissa, Cathrine

  3. Sarina says:

    Dear Mrs.Spata
    This is Sarina, your former student. I am so happy for you and I just wanted to say congratulations. I wish you, your husband, Noah, and Joshua a happy time together

    I miss you

    Byeeeee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar