Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

First Blog Entries!

on September 18, 2009

I am inviting my new fourth graders to write their first blog entry of the school year.

Please finish this sentence for the world to see.

“Now that I’m a fourth grader…”

 


9 Responses to “First Blog Entries!”

  1. Sydney says:

    Now that I’m a fourth grader I get to read harder books. Now they won’t be so hard. Like now I can borrow more of my brothers books and they won’t be AS confusing as they used to be. I can also read more books in the library.

  2. Harry says:

    Hi. How is life where you are?

  3. Lexi says:

    Now that I’m a Fourth Grader I will learn to do more complicated stuff. I will have a great year in Fourth Grade.

  4. Alyssa says:

    Now that I am a fourth grader I set new goals for myself and can do more things that hold more responsablity. Everything that I was able to do before has just gotten harder with the resposeablity.

  5. Brian says:

    Now I am a fourth grader I write longer and better stories and I am a lot better in division and math. I learned about the regions of new york.

  6. danielle says:

    Now that im a forth grade things changed I feel more grown up and im more responabol. Im also doing harder things. Im making nice friends.

  7. Thomas says:

    I am more responsible and I can learn to be neater and more organized. I will learn more by studying and always paying attention in class.

  8. alexandra says:

    Now that I’m a forth grader I fell more grown up and I’m making new goles like doing a spilt or doing 100 math prombloms in 3 min.

  9. Lauren says:

    Now that I am a fourth grader Math has gotten harder, I am more organized and I am looking forward to a great year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar