Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Summer has arrived!!!

on June 27, 2009

This will be my final posting to my class of 2008-2009…

I am sad to see it pass so quickly, but very proud of the young women and men you are becoming!!! I’ll see you all in the hallway next year!! Have an amazing summer vacation!!!

:O) Mrs. Spata

BubbleShare: Share photosPlay some Online Games.


10 Responses to “Summer has arrived!!!”

  1. Sarina says:

    Dear Mrs.Spata,
    I am so sad that the year is done and we only get to meet eachother in the hallways. I really want you to teach me every year. I am tearing up right now. I miss you sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much. I hope you have a great year next year and a great summer.
    From your student 2008-2009
    Sarina

  2. anjali says:

    I am sooooooo sad that fourth grade is over!!!!!!!!

  3. sspata says:

    We will always have our great memories! I’m sad it’s over too.

    :O) Mrs. Spata

  4. sspata says:

    Your going to make me cry too!

    I’ll see you every day next year. It will not be too bad at all. You’re going to have an amaizing year in 5th grade!!!

    :O) Mrs. Spata

  5. awesomenw says:

    mrs spata when i click on my name in recent comments, it goes straight to my site

  6. sspata says:

    Nick,

    I wrote you back on your blog (the one I gave you). Thanks for noticing that was happening for me.

    :O) Mrs. Spata

  7. awesomenw says:

    mrs spata i made my own edublog

  8. sspata says:

    Very cool Nick. What is the address so I can check it out?

  9. jessica says:

    Mrs. Spata I miss you sooooooooooooooooooooooooo much. I wish you could be my teacher again. You were a great one. I hope to see you in the hallways a lot! I also have a question if you have your blog saved on your favorites will you have it forever or will it be deleted. I hope I will see you soon.

  10. sspata says:

    Hi Jessica! I’m so glad that you left a message. How is your vacation so far? I hope that you are enjoying your time off and reading some great books. 🙂

    I will see you all the time in the hallway!! I will probably see you when I pick Noah up from the babysitter too.

    If you save the blog as a “favorite”, it will stay there unless your parents clear the favorites from the computer.

    :O)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar