Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

on December 20, 2013

I created a new blog for our class. 

It is called “Kids Teaching Kids”.

Click here to visit the site!

Mrs. Joyce’s class joined us today and your children were invited to create their own Math Tutorial Videos to share with each other. Our goal is to impower them to help each other while we all build our mathematical skills this year.

Be sure to check them out!!

:O) Mrs. Spata


4 Responses to “”

  1. Saher says:

    Mrs. Spata, I have to tell u about xtramath. I have finished my second account on December 31,2013. You have to give me another account on xtramath so I can do it. I love doing xtramath. It helps me get better at math. 8D

  2. sspata says:

    Saher that is awesome!!!!! I will make you a new extra challenge account today. 🙂

  3. Saher says:

    thanks mrs. spata 🙂

  4. Olivia says:

    I loved making and watching my video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar