Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

on November 8, 2013

Be sure to use the resources on the Module #3 page of this blog to help support your child’s understanding of Module #3!

 

Quiz on Tuesday!

 

Be sure to use the practice test and answer key that were sent home two weeks ago.

 

The answer keys for the pink Practice pages are straight from EngageNY.org. Class notes are uploaded for most lessons.

 

Click the blue links to view our class notes.

 

Click the pink links to view tutorial videos that I created for our class.

🙂 Mrs. Spata

 

 


4 Responses to “”

  1. skylar dunn says:

    i miss u so much 6th grade has been so much fun and i wonder how your class is this year

  2. sspata says:

    Hi Skylar!!! It is so wonderful to hear from you!! I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying 6th grade! This year has been going really well! Thank you for asking! 🙂

  3. Saher says:

    Mrs.Spata, that math test was not that hard for me. I had full confidence that I would get a 4, and I DID! Thanks Mrs. Spata for teaching us the math and to study really hard.

  4. sspata says:

    I am very proud of your hard work!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar