Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

on September 23, 2013

The Fourth Grade Melting Pot project

Each student will be assigned a week to present their “melting pot” information. You will receive paperwork with more information about this tomorrow at Meet the Teacher Night. I will also send you a reminder notice at least two weeks prior to your assigned week. This way you will have plenty of time to prepare your presentation. Please include as much information from the organizer as possible when teaching us about your family history.

Feel free to get as creative as you would like with your poster(s), powerpoint show, etc.

I am so excited to learn about each of you and give you an opportunity to shine while you share your family heritage with us! :O)


5 Responses to “”

  1. rida says:

    mrs.spata i love your idea about the great america melting pot

  2. Allison says:

    i cant wait to show the class about my melting pot

    🙂

  3. Olivia says:

    I can’t wait to do my melting pot!!!

  4. nicholas L. says:

    i love the idea of the melting pot. i am hyappy to tell the class about my family.

  5. Peyton says:

    Excited for my day to share!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar