Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Secret Spy Code

on May 22, 2013

   

I wrote this during our trip last week and didn’t have a chance to post it… Use General Talmage’s spy code to read my message!

m lsti xlex csy leh jyr ex xshecw xvmt ai leh fieyxmjyp aiexliv erh psxw sj rexyvi xs irnsc.

Write me back if you can read it! :O)


2 Responses to “Secret Spy Code”

  1. Courtney says:

    The Code Is:

    I Hope That You Had Fun At Todays Trip We Had Beautiful Weather And Lots Of Nature To Enjoy!

    -Courtney

  2. sspata says:

    Hi! I just want to take a moment to congratulate Courtney and Ann for using the Secret Spy Code and decoding my message! Great job ladies!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar