Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

on June 21, 2012

  

I can’t believe that it is here already!!!

I have enjoyed guiding you all through this challenging year!! You really did a wonderful job with your work!!!

 

 Keep reading so that you don’t lose how far you have all come this year!!! You really can fall backwards in your reading levels if you don’t keep exercising those muscles!!

:O) Mrs. Spata


10 Responses to “”

  1. Skyler G. says:

    MISS U SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH ALL READY!!!!!!!!!!!! Can u move to 5th grade???????? Wish u could. I can’t believe that I’m going to be in 5th grade all ready!!!!!! See u next year!!!

    LOVE,
    THE STUDENT THAT WILL NEVER,
    EVER, EVER FORGET U,
    <3 <3 Skyler G. <3 < 3

  2. sspata says:

    Hi Skyler!!!! It is strange being in the classroom today without you all! Enjoy your summer vacation!! I’ll see you soon enough. 🙂

  3. Ally says:

    Hi Mrs.Spata!!
    I wanted to know if you needed help durning the summer with cleaning up the class room. I miss you soooo much already!!!!
    Your student , Ally

  4. Sky G. says:

    Dear Mrs. Spata,

    Just Wanted to let You know that over the summer if You needed someone to help you clean the class room for the New School year, I’m your girl!!!!!

    With Love,
    Sky G

    P.S. Miss you SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!

  5. sspata says:

    Thank you Skyler!! Maybe in August you and Ally can help me set up. I’ll let you know. Thanks!!! Miss you too :0)

  6. sspata says:

    Thank you so much Ally!!!! I’ll let you know when I go back in August and you and Skyler can stop by to help. What a rainy first few days we have had so far for our summer! Hope the sun cones out soon! :0)

  7. Sky G. says:

    I know we did have a few rainny days, but I know it will clear up soon!!!!!!! Hope to see you soon!!!!
    MISS U SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH. <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 LUV YA XOXO

  8. Lexi A. says:

    Hi Mrs.Spata I miss you sooooooo much that year we had was one of my favorite years. Sorry that we could not give each other a big hug. I really wish that we didn’t have summer vacation this year! That night when we all left each other I cryed to my mom saying ” I don’t want to leave Mrs.Spata”. I really hope you have a great summer.
    Live,Long and Prosper
    Lexi

  9. Sky G. says:

    MISS U SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH !!!!!!!!!!!!! I cant wait to see u next year! luv ya miss ya!! TTYL XOX <3 <3 <3

  10. sspata says:

    Hi Lexi! It was strange after 180 days together to say goodbye. But I’ll still see you a ton in the hallway next year! I know that you will have a wonderful summer vacation! You deserve it after all your hard work! :0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar