Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

On-Target

on May 7, 2012

I am pleased to announce our May On-Target winner…

Skyler G!!!

I must say that, as a whole, my class has been wonderfully behavied and have made this a very difficult decision. Congratulations Skyler for standing out with your hard work, kindness and compasion, and cooperation!

:O) Mrs. Spata


4 Responses to “On-Target”

  1. Skyler G. says:

    THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH !!!!!!!!!! I’ve never got On Target since I’ve came to Tackan. I promise you that you want ever, ever, ever, !!!regret your decision!!!
    Your Student,
    <3 Skyler G. <3

  2. Marisa says:

    Congrats Skyler G!!!!!!!!!!!
    You did awesome!!!

    Your friend,
    Marisa Lee

  3. sspata says:

    I am very proud of you Skyler!!! Keep up the great work!! Always stay true to yourself!!! :O)

  4. Skyler G. says:

    Thank you Marisa and especially Thank you Mrs. Spata. <3 <3 <3 <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar