Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

On-Target

on October 19, 2011

I am very happy and proud to announce our October “On-Target” award winner!

This student is always trying her best, is always making great choices, and is always helpful to her peers…

Congratulations to Viva!!!!
:O) Mrs. Spata


7 Responses to “On-Target”

  1. serena says:

    Congratulations VIva!!! I am proud of you and your accomplishment!! :O) Mrs. Spata

  2. Mohab says:

    I’m happy you are on target. You are a good friend.

  3. skylar says:

    great job Viva i knew you could do it

  4. Alexandra says:

    You really deserved it Viva!!! Great job!! :O)

    P.S. I really enjoyed your Melting Pot!! :O)

    Alexandra:O)

  5. christian a says:

    I knew you could do it Viva! You deserve it because you were working your hardest all year long Also you been trying to help students on a subject or two. I am very happy and proud that you were Mrs. Spata’s first OnTarget winner this year. You are a good friend Viva. Keep up the good work for the rest of the year!

    P.S. I think that your melting pot was the best one yet especially because of the garlic knots.
    Christian A

  6. Angelina Reimers says:

    hi its vivas sister! Good job viv-ster

  7. Viva says:

    Thanks guys for all your great coments about me.Also it is true I did deserve it, and I was working hard that’s why I got on target… P.S. this is how you get on target!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar