Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

The first week of school

on September 11, 2011

Well…

I honestly can’t believe how quickly the first week of school flew by!!!

My new students have been wonderful and we have fallen right into a great “groove” already! Such wonderful, compasionate fourth graders who really care about each other’s feelings!

It’s going to be a fabulous year!!! :O)

 


4 Responses to “The first week of school”

  1. Olivia Salas says:

    I think it’s going to be a fabulous year too, with my new teacher, Mrs. Spata!

  2. skylarlee says:

    Mrs.spata rocks

  3. skylar says:

    hi i love mrs. spatas class so much and one of my goal is to become a better sudent in mrs. spatas wonderful class and my second goal is to read more then i usaly do. Those are some of the goals i hope to do by

  4. Mohab says:

    This is going to be a great year!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar