Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Have a happy and safe weekend!

on October 29, 2010

Have a happy and safe weekend everyone!!! Be careful and be smart!!

I took pictues during our Literature Parade this morning and our bagel party…however I brought the wrong cord to plug my camera into the computer. I will upload them next week. Sorry!

We have our Topic 3&4 math test on Wednesday. Some of my students did not finish the practice test online on Pearson. If you take this practice test the computer will score it and assign lessons/videos/worksheets to practice the types of questions you completed incorrectly. I STRONGLY suggest that you use this weekend and your day off on Tuesday to try this test and study for the math test.

:O) Mrs. Spata

PS You should also have started studying for the Native American test coming up on the 24th. Study guide has been up for a bunch of weeks now. This is a very in depth and long unit of study.


One Response to “Have a happy and safe weekend!”

  1. Ingrid says:

    Have a Happy Halloween Mrs. Spata! I miss being in your class! Oh, and I saw Noah in the Hallway today. He was sooooooo cute! See you in school! 😀
    From,
    Ingrid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar