Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

You have survived 4th grade!!!

on June 24, 2010

It has been a pleasure teaching your children this year!!!

Mrs. Spata's Fourth Graders!!!

 

They are truly ready and prepared for next year!!

Fourth Grade Here We Come!!!

Have a super summer!!!!
:O) Mrs. Spata


2 Responses to “You have survived 4th grade!!!”

  1. harry says:

    I’m going to miss you Mrs.spata. i hope you have a great summer.

  2. Sandstorm says:

    Awww… I can’t believe school is already over! 🙁 I will miss being in this class and don’t be surprised if I accidentally drop into your class on the first day of school! I will mis having you as my teacher and 4th grade would probably be known as the best school year of my life! I’ll miss you and this class, but time moves on… Arg. If only you moved to a 5th grade teacher and we could all be in your class!
    From,
    Ingrid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar