Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Time is running out…

on October 15, 2009

This is mostly directed to my old students and their parents.

I have been using a photo uploading site called Bubbleshare for the pictures on my blog.  As of November 15th they are no longer in business.

If you have any pictures on the 2008-2009 page that you are interested in getting a copy of, please let me know. They will be deleted in less than a month.

 

: O) Mrs. Spata


2 Responses to “Time is running out…”

  1. Alicia Giglio says:

    Hi Mrs. Spata…. what do I need to do to get a copy of pics (any with Zack in them). As you probably know, we need pics for the 5th grade yearbook. If it is too much trouble, then don’t worry about it… Thanks so much!!!!!

    I miss your blog!!!!!

  2. sspata says:

    I sent you the links. You should be able to view the albums and get any of the pictures that you are interested in.

    : O) Mrs. Spata

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar