Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

September 2009

on August 25, 2009

Welcome to the start of your child’s fourth grade experience at Tackan Elementary!!

 

My name is Mrs. Spata, but some of you may know me as Ms. Coco.  I am very excited that I will be taking your child on their journey this year. Together will learn about so many different science and social studies topics, build our reading and writing skills, and so much more!

 

Check back often for new posts about our classroom activities and events.

:O) Mrs. Spata

 

 


4 Responses to “September 2009”

  1. sara says:

    Hi Mrs. Spata how is you vacation this year? I see you are getting ready for 4th grade. I wish that the trips won’t be canceled. see you in the hallway.
    yours truly
    Sara

  2. Nick says:

    Hi Mrs. Spata my name is Nick. I am new to this school and excited for this year. See you on Wednesday.

  3. sspata says:

    Hi Sara

    It’s so good to hear from you!! Enjoy the end of your vacation and I will see you on Wednesday.
    : o ) Mrs. Spata

    PS I also hope that our trips are on good weather days this year.

  4. sspata says:

    Hi Nick!

    I am looking forward to meeting you soon! We are excited to have a new student in our class and I am sure that you will feel at home quickly!!!

    : o ) Mrs. Spata

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar