Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Field Trip Chaperones

on May 8, 2009

 

We have our 4th grade field trip to Sunken Meadow Salt Marsh on Thursday, May 28th. It will be the entire school day from 9:30 to 2:30. If you are interested in volunteering to be a chaperone for our class, please send me an email.

I will put all available and interested names into a hat on Monday. In class and we will pick the names out. I will contact you if you were selected. This is the most fair way that I can think to select chaperones from many interested parents.

Have a fantastic weekend!!!

:O) Mrs. Spata


4 Responses to “Field Trip Chaperones”

  1. SARA says:

    Sorry my mom can’t go or my dad

  2. anjali says:

    I can’t wait for the feild trip. I am sooo excited! I wonder what we are going to see.

  3. Dawn Belusic says:

    Hi Mrs. Spata,

    I’d be happy to have the chance to go on the field trip. If you get this message in time, please throw my name in the hat for monday’s drawing!

    Thanks.

  4. sspata says:

    I put you into in the hat. :O)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar