Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Multiplication Facts

on April 3, 2009

 

After the vacation is over, we will begin working on long division. Please practice your multiplication facts!!! I want you to be able to focus on the “new” math. You should be able to do the multiplication fairly easily.

 

I can’t force you to practice, but it is VERY important to memorize your facts!!!!

Here is a great website filled with fun ways to practice your multiplication facts over the vacation.

http://www.woodlands-junior.kent.sch.uk/maths/timestable/interactive.htm

 

 

Have a fantastic vacation and I will see you all on Tuesday, April 14th.

:O) Mrs. Spata


3 Responses to “Multiplication Facts”

  1. SARA says:

    Great I already know how to. Also on my kids my name is on there.
    sara

  2. sspata says:

    Sara,

    What do you mean “on my kids”? Can you tell me more about this and I will fix it.

    :O) Mrs. Spata

  3. SARA says:

    Hi, oh sorry about that. On jokesBykids it was on there,but know it isn’t.
    Sara.
    See you at school tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar