Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Math Video Tutorials

on November 16, 2016

Image result for banging head on computer

It has come to my attention that the cloud that stored all of my math tutorial videos dropped my account over the summer without my knowledge. I am so saddened to have lost the enormous amount of tutorial videos I had created last year!

Many of my links on the math pages do not work right now. The notes pages do still seem to be working.

I will do my best to remake some videos to help you through this module. Please let me know which lessons you are having difficulty with and I will focus on those lessons first. 🙂

Thank you for your understanding!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar