Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Virtual Backpack

on November 20, 2012

I just wanted to give you a few reminders…

Today in your child’s home folder, there is a Fall Conferences meeting schedule.  Please let me know if the time you have been given/requested is a time that you will be available to come in to talk with me. You will receive your child’s report card during this conference.

Tomorrow, November 21st we have our Emergency Preparedness Drill. Students will be dismissed 15 minutes earlier than normal.

If you would like to place a book order, please send it in to me tomorrow so that I can call it in before the extended weekend. This will get it back to us quicker.

Photo retake day will be November 29th. Please see the flyer regarding who to call to schedule make-up or re-take pictures.

:O) Serena

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar