Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Study Guides

on October 11, 2012

I am so happy to hear of how many parents are using the email notifications to see my blog postings!! Thank you so much for your support!!

 

I wanted to just remind you that when I update a page (for example the study guides page), you do not get a notification for that.

The study guides for our current Math, Science, and Social Studies units are up for your use in helping your children prepare for the up-coming assessments. I also hope that they will help you to have conversations using the vocabulary from the units with your children. Having them teach you what they are learning in class is an excellent and fun way to help them review the material.

I will be sending home paper copies of these guides today. However, I often post them much earlier than I give out the paper versions.

Have a super day!! :O)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar