Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

P.A.R.P.

on January 27, 2010

Our class had 100% participation in P.A.R.P.!!!!

 

We were one of two classes that had 100% participation! Thank you so much for your wonderful support of this great program.

The P.T.A. is awarding our class with a pizza party to celebrate!!!

Many of my students read more than the required days during PARP week. I told them that I would award them a special treat for their awesome reading in addition to the pizza party.

I will be renting a “fun” movie for us to watch in class as a well earned reward!

I know that finding the time during your busy night routines to read with your child is difficult to do. Thank you very much for showing your children how important reading is.

 

: O)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar