Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Summer Check In

on August 10, 2016

image

I wanted to take a moment to check-in to see how everyone’s summer is going so far! It is going by so very quickly!!!!

I just returned from a trip up to Vermont and it was wonderful!!!! We went on an alpine slide down a huge mountain! There was also a mountain coaster that traveled down the mountain making huge turns and dips along the way!! It was so scary and fun at the same time!!!

Share something that you have done this summer!

:0) Mrs. Spata

 

 


14 Responses to “Summer Check In”

  1. sspata says:

    I am also wondering if anyone is checking the blog over the summer. 🙂

  2. avery says:

    Hi
    Mrs.Spata
    I went to hershey on vacation. I made dance competition.

  3. avery says:

    I got my backhand spring on the trampoline

  4. Jenna says:

    im checking the blog this summer i have been to montauk and south carolina and i gonna go to hershey

  5. sspata says:

    Wow Jenna! You have been busy!!!

  6. sspata says:

    Congratulations Avery!!!!!!

  7. sspata says:

    I was thinking of going to Hershey Park! Did you enjoy it?

  8. avery says:

    yes it was so much fun

  9. avery says:

    Hi
    Mrs.Spata
    I want to know how your year is going

  10. sspata says:

    Hi Avery!!!
    I am so excited to see you write to me on here! I am doing really well but miss you and your group a lot! How is fifth grade going?

  11. avery says:

    Fifth grade is good!!! Is this year good too. I miss you:).

  12. sspata says:

    Hi Avery!
    This has been a good year! I enjoy getting to know new students. I miss you and your friends very much. You were a great class that I will never forget!!!

  13. becca says:

    Hi Mrs Spata. How is this year going. Im so sad that I have to leave tackan soon 🙁

  14. sspata says:

    I know Becca, it is going so very quickly! Stop by and say hi while you are still here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar