Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Health and Wellness Field Trip

on January 6, 2016

I am so proud of your amazing behavior today on our field trip to Stony Brook! You were such a wonderful audience! I hope that you all had as much fun as I did routing on the women’s basketball team!!

20160106_113826

20160106_113839


4 Responses to “Health and Wellness Field Trip”

  1. Denise G says:

    Hi it’s Maddy! I had a great day at the University. Can’t wait for you to read my paragraph of the week about our trip!

  2. sspata says:

    Hi Maddy! I am so glad that you had a good time! I can’t wait to read your paragraph either!!

  3. Becca says:

    I had such a great time

  4. sspata says:

    I am so glad the you both had a great time at the trip! So did I!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar