Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

November Melting Pots

on November 20, 2014

 

I would like to give a HUGE thank you to the following students and their families for sharing their family Melting Pots with us this month!! Your posters were great! It was so interesting to learn about your family heritage! 

Patrick

Patrick November

Chloe

Chloe Novmeber

Abid

Abid November


4 Responses to “November Melting Pots”

  1. Renee T says:

    Mrs. Spata, no rush, but could you please post Anushka’s Melting Pot picture from November as well? She worked very hard on it and we want to show it to her cousin in India 🙂 Thank you in advance

  2. sspata says:

    I am so very sorry! I truly thought that her picture was posted. I will try to find her picture in my files to post it. I am not sure how I overlooked her in November.

  3. Renee T says:

    Oh please don’t apologize. You have a ton on your plate. If it was me, I’d be missing out on a lot of other stuff. So we truly appreciate all you do. Thanks 🙂

  4. Joseph Zimbler says:

    I got a high score on your bug coordinate game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar