Mrs. Spata’s Fourth Grade Blog

A window into our classroom!

Great start to a great year!

on September 5, 2014

We had a wonderful start to our time together! I am so excited to have met each of my students these past two days!!

We are going to have a super year together!!

PS. Don’t forget to bring an all-time favorite book or a  recently read chapter book that you enjoyed to school on Monday!

:0) Mrs. Spata


4 Responses to “Great start to a great year!”

  1. skylar dunn says:

    hi mrs.spata it’s skylar. My brother justin now has you in 4th grade 🙂

  2. sspata says:

    Hi Skylar!!! How are you? I am excited to have your brother in my class this year! I hope that you are having an awesome year so far!! :0)

  3. Saher says:

    Hi mrs. Spata! I miss you so much, its Saher I love fifth grade its awesome!

  4. sspata says:

    Hi Saher!! I am so happy to hear that you are having a great time in fifth grade!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar